JUNIOR CONTACTS

JUNIOR EXECUTIVE

NAME

CLUB EMAIL

MOBILE

CONTACT FOR

PresidentA/Cameron Heazlewoodpresident@maitlandblacks.com.au & chris@titantuff.com.au0413 437 236Inter-Club Inquiries
Vice PresidentDanny Arieldanjansamben@bigpond.com0451 977 655
RegistrarAlice Gernerregistrarmjrc@gmail.com0473 807 375
TreasurerDavid Appstreasurermjrc@gmail.com 0418 432 792Financials
SecretaryElisha Whitburninfo@maitlandblacks.com.au 0414 464 045General Inquiries

ORGANISATIONAL POSITION

NAME

CLUB EMAIL

MOBILE

POSITION ROLES

Football ManagerVacantfootballmgrmjrc@gmail.comCoach’s Contact
RegistrarKate Ryanregistrarmjrc@gmail.com Player Registrations
Canteen ManagerDave BarnesCanteen
SponsorshipAndrew Cockbain0418 492 062Sponsorship
Mediamediamjrc@gmail.comWebsite, Facebook

UNDER 7

UNDER 7 ROLES

NAME

EMAIL

MOBILE

U7 CoordinatorSteve Searleu7mjrc@gmail.com0409 308 471
U7 Assistant CoordinatorVacant