2022 DRAW

ROUNDDATELOCATIONVsEVENT
8 AprilHomeSeason Launch
123 AprilHomeUniversityBack to Blacks Day
First Game of Season
Josie Dun Cup
230 AprilAwayLake Macquarie
37 MayBYE
414 MayHomeWanderersHeadspace Cup
521 MayAwayHamilton
628 MayHomeSingletonBack to Blacks Day
74 JuneAwayNelson Bay
818 JuneHomeSouthern BeachesFamily Day
925 JuneAwayMerewether
102 JulyHomeLake MacquarieLadies day
119 JulyBYE
1216 JulyAwayWanderers
1323 JulyAwayUniversity
1430 JulyHomeHamiltonCharity Day
156 AugustAwaySingleton
1613 AugustHomeNelson BaySponsors Day
1720 AugustAwaySouthern Beaches
1827 AugustHomeMerewetherFinal Home Game of year
Finals3 – 17 SeptemberAway

CONTACTS

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

CONTACT FOR

PresidentPatrick HowardPresident@maitlandrugbyclub.com.auSponsorship Enquiries
Vice PresidentMatt Parkinsonvicepresident@maitlandrugbyclub.com.au
SecretaryJohn “Rooster” Howardsecretary@maitlandrugbyclub.com.auGeneral Enquiries
TreasurerRyan Threlfotreasurer@maitlandrugbyclub.com.auAccount Enquiries

SENIORS CONTACTS

Click to Enlarge

General Committee Members

Sponsorship: media@maitlandrugbyclub.com.auPhysio & Medical: Mick ‘Punchy’ Sager (CHSM)
Registrar: Dom Punch – registrar@maitlandrugbyclub.com.auJunior Representative: Troy Skinner
Events: events@maitlandrugbyclub.com.auKate Taylor
Media: Clare Wilkinson – media@maitlandrugbyclub.com.auTodd Holden
Football Manager: David BateyMatt Wilks
Grounds: Vic DaveyChris Mills