2021 DRAW

Download 2021 Draw (PDF)
ROUNDDATELOCATIONVsEVENT
19 AprilHomeSeason Launch
117 AprilHomeSingletonBack to Blacks Day
First Game of Season
Davo’s 200th
224 AprilAwayHamilton
31 MayAwaySouthern Beaches
48 MayHomeLake Macquarie
515 MayAwayWanderers
622 MayHomeNelson BayFamily Day
729 MayAwayMerewether
85 JuneHomeUniversitySponsors Day
Josie Dunn Cup
919 JuneBYE
1026 JuneAwaySingleton
113 JulyHomeWanderersHeadspace Cup
1210 JulyHomeHamiltonCharity Day: Tomorrow Man
1317 JulyAwayLake Macquarie
1424 JulyHomeSouthern Beaches
1531 JulyBYE
167 AugustAwayNelson Bay
1714 AugustAwayUniversityLadies Day
1821 AugustHomeMerewetherFinal Home Game of year

CONTACTS

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

CONTACT FOR

PresidentPatrick HowardPresident@maitlandrugbyclub.com.auSponsorship Enquiries
Vice PresidentMatt Parkinsonvicepresident@maitlandrugbyclub.com.au
SecretaryJohn “Rooster” Howardsecretary@maitlandrugbyclub.com.auGeneral Enquiries
TreasurerRyan Threlfotreasurer@maitlandrugbyclub.com.auAccount Enquiries

SENIORS CONTACTS

Click to Enlarge

General Committee Members

Sponsorship: media@maitlandrugbyclub.com.auPhysio & Medical: Mick ‘Punchy’ Sager (CHSM)
Registrar: Dom Punch – registrar@maitlandrugbyclub.com.auJunior Representative: Troy Skinner
Events: events@maitlandrugbyclub.com.auKate Taylor
Media: Clare Wilkinson – media@maitlandrugbyclub.com.auTodd Holden
Football Manager: David BateyMatt Wilks
Grounds: Vic DaveyChris Mills