2019 MRC Committee

2018-11-26T13:09:16+11:00November 26th, 2018|Uncategorized|

Your 2019 MRC Committee is here! Feast your eyes on the new crew! 💪🏼 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE President - Pat Howard Vice President - Steve Thomson Treasurer - Rob Auer Secretary - Dan Gollan 🏃‍♂️ GENERAL COMMITTEE Clare Wilkinson Chris Mongan Ben Emmett Paul King Dom Punch Jim Doyle Michael Howell Chris Logan Todd Holden Gavin Bottrell Troy Skinner (Junior Rep) As always a MASSIVE thanks to everyone who can be part of our committee. The #MRCfamily loves your work!