SENIORS CONTACTS

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

CONTACT FOR

PresidentPatrick HowardPresident@maitlandrugbyclub.com.auSponsorship Inquiries
Vice PresidentDan Gollanvicepresident@maitlandrugbyclub.com.au
SecretaryJohn Howardsecretary@maitlandrugbyclub.com.auGeneral enquiries
TreasurerRob Auertreasurer@maitlandrugbyclub.com.auAccount enquiries

SENIORS CONTACTS

Click to Enlarge

General Committee Members

Sponsorship: Ben Emmett – partnership@maitlandrugbyclub.com.auPhysio & Medical: Mick ‘Punchy’ Sager (CHSM)
Registrar: Dom Punch – registrar@maitlandrugbyclub.com.auJunior Representative: Troy Skinner
Events: Chris Mongan – events@maitlandrugbyclub.com.auMatt Parkinson
Media: Clare Wilkinson – media@maitlandrugbyclub.com.auKate Taylor
Football Manager: David BateyTodd Holden
Grounds: Vic Davey

Links