SENIORS CONTACTS

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

CONTACT FOR

President Patrick Howard President@maitlandrugbyclub.com.au Sponsorship Inquiries
Vice President Dan Gollan vicepresident@maitlandrugbyclub.com.au
Secretary John Howard secretary@maitlandrugbyclub.com.au General enquiries
Treasurer Rob Auer treasurer@maitlandrugbyclub.com.au Account enquiries

SENIORS CONTACTS

Click to Enlarge

General Committee Members

Sponsorship: Ben Emmett – partnership@maitlandrugbyclub.com.au Physio & Medical: Mick ‘Punchy’ Sager (CHSM)
Registrar: Dom Punch – registrar@maitlandrugbyclub.com.au Junior Representative: Troy Skinner
Events: Chris Mongan – events@maitlandrugbyclub.com.au Matt Parkinson
Media: Clare Wilkinson – media@maitlandrugbyclub.com.au Kate Taylor
Football Manager: David Batey Todd Holden
Grounds: Vic Davey

Links